## Egton with Newland Parish Council Minutes of Annual Parish Meeting held on 4 May 2021 Virtual meeting

Chairman opened meeting at 7.05pm.

## **Present. Parish Councillors**

Brian Campbell (Chair) Colin Richards (Vice Chair) Denise Edmondson

Tony Mayo Ian Green

Sheila Hobson Rebecca Thomas

## **Also Present**

Cathy Child (Parish Clerk)
One member of the public

**Apologies: Received from Catherine Bettney.** 

Annual Parish Meeting in May 2020 was cancelled owing to Covid 19 – noted by Council.

Parish Report 2021 (which covers a two year period) presented by Chairman.

Reports from Trusts and other bodies – none received.

Chairman closed meeting at 7.10pm.